Staff Application

Discussion in 'Denied' started by Maite224, Apr 19, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Maite224

Maite224 New Member

Actually i apply for Builder but i change Instead of Builder i wanted to apply for Mod and if i didn't accept nice try. i will accept the consequences

Application Format

In Game Name: (Maite224)

In Game Rank: (Player)

Timezone: 322:AM PH+

Do you have Skype? Yes i do, you can add me Nikhunter775@gmail.com

Twitter Account: (don't have one)

What times are you active? when im done with my homework.

What languages do you speak? English

How long have you been playing minecraft? i started playing minecraft in 2011

Have you ever been banned or temp banned? no i don't experience banned on any server

Do you have any previous moderation experience? If so explain:
    yes i do alot, Moderators will need to know some simple in-game commands. They will need to be able to know how to kick, ban, and view logs, depending on which plugins you use.

Which server are you most active on? Mineplex , Hypixel , and MC256

How many hours do you play per day? 2hours or more than

How would you deal with a younger user complaining in chat? i will told him, "do not complain on me" go to www.mc256.net and there put your complaints.

Are you able to record your screen? yes. {but incase}

How many times have you applied before? 1 times

When did you last apply? on the Builder Application

Why should you be staff here at MC256?