Staff Application: Developer / Admin

Discussion in 'Denied' started by GeniusGeneral, Apr 16, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. GeniusGeneral

GeniusGeneral New Member

In Game Name: GeniusGeneral

In Game Rank: [Player]

Timezone: GTM + 0 (London)

Do you have Skype? Yes

Twitter Account: Non

What times are you active?

What languages do you speak?

How long have you been playing minecraft? 2 Years Approx

Have you ever been banned or temp banned? Yes, this was because I called a staff member up on corruption because he was giving out a fake website address for donors. I was Perm Banned from that network.

Do you have any previous moderation experience? If so explain: Yes, I have been a Co-Owner on a Pervious Server as well as Developer for another. I have no experience being an Admin or Mod but I have plenty of experience as a Developer: this includes Plugins, Web Development and legitimate advertisemen (Not the kind of advertisement you get in chat but ads on Minecraft server websites.

Which server are you most active on? I am most active on CosmicCraftMC as well as the HiveMC.

How many hours do you play per day? I can play upto 6 Hours a day however on average 3 Hours as well as 5 Hours on weekends.

How would you deal with a younger user complaining in chat? When attempting to appeal to younger users then myself I would put everything simply and try and resolve their issues as swiftly as possible. This is because their complaints will be effecting other users game-play experience.

Are you able to record your screen? Yes

How many times have you applied before? On this server, this is my first.

When did you last apply? -

Why should you be staff here at MC256?