SharloxGamingYT's Staff Application.

Discussion in 'Staff Applications' started by SharloxGamingYT, Jul 23, 2017.

?

Do you think I should be accepted?

1. Yes

3 vote(s)
    60.0%
  2. No

2 vote(s)
    40.0%
  1. SharloxGamingYT

SharloxGamingYT New Member

In Game Name: SharloxGamingYT

In Game Rank: N/A

Timezone: United Kingdom UTC+1 (Changes after months)

Do you have Skype? Yes, I do have Skype, SharloxGamingYT

Twitter Account: Yes, I do have Twitter, @SharloxGamingYT

What times are you active? I am active almost 6 Hours a day.

What languages do you speak? I can speak Arabic and English.

How long have you been playing Minecraft? I have been playing Minecraft for 5 years.

Have you ever been banned or temp banned? To be honest and not lie, I have been banned 7 times, because of the spamming mistake, being a pro in PVP, and others, I Have not been banned for Swearing/Hacking/Spamming(Except that one that I did by mistake)/Griefing.

Do you have any previous Staff experience? If so explain: Yes, I do have experience in builds, designs, creativity, lobbies, development, Moderating, managing, plugins and much more, I built so many builds, I posted so many ideas, I can detect Hackers easily and temp-ban them for 1 week or 1 month, I know so many mini-game plugins and so many ideas that will make the server more popular!, and if I could I will post videos to increase the players on the server to +100 a day!, I have so many things and hopes for this server!, so that's my experience for sure, I saw cool plugins, I learned cool commands, I hoped so many ideas, I helped so many servers, so being a staff on the server would be so awesome, and I Hope from all my heart to have access to help the server, because I Saw the server is cool and the staff members is very helpful, as a proof the Staff member MOD 1K2C3M