Builder Application

Discussion in 'Builder Applications' started by TheSacredEagle, Jul 19, 2017.

?

Should I be accepted as a builder?

1. Yes

75.0%
  2. No

25.0%
  1. TheSacredEagle

• Nickname(state previous names if any): TheSacredEagle
    • Your full age: 16 years old.
    • Timezone and country: Greece UTC+02
    • Are you multilingual(Speak multiple languages): Yes, Greek and English.
    • Time spent on the server: 1 month+
    • Why should you be accepted over other applicants?: I've been practising on building for two years. I've been a builder on some servers, most of which were small(for example ClanCraft, SniperzCraft) and I have my own experimental private building server which you can visit anytime to see my builds closer(if you want to visit my server, message me on Discord). I'm an expert in Terraforming(aka Naturalizing). Also, I have a high knowledge of World Edit and Voxel Sniper commands. If requested, I can use world painter for generating natural biomes.
    • What social platforms do you use the most?: Discord(Active almost every day), Twitter, Instagram Youtube(if considered as a social platform) and Skype.
    • Have you had any building experience in the past?: As mentioned above yes. In the servers I mentioned, I had the role of Head-Builder.
    • Please add at least +7 pictures of your creations (same object and different angle will be ignored):
    • Example of Skyblock Spawn|Example of Skyblock Island type & Terraforming|Custom Cloud| Another lobby I've built <-(Involves 2 photos)| Manually built in server plots without w/e <-(Involves 3 photos)| Futuristic spawn <-(3 photos included)| One more spawn lobby
    • If you were given a chance to rebuild something in our server, what would it be and why?: Since our server has only Wild Realms, for the time being, I would detail the spawn.