Applying to be a staff member

Discussion in 'Denied' started by LALA, May 13, 2017.

1. LALA

LALA New Member

In Game Name: BlueCreeper101

In Game Rank: Just a Member

Timezone: UTC + 8

Do you have Skype?: no

Twitter Account: yes @LeonardSalcon

What times are you active? since its almost school day every night 6pm to 10pm and if weekends its 9am to 12pm cause I have basketball training on the after

What languages do you speak? English and Filipino (cause I'm a Filipino)

How long have you been playing minecraft? since 1.4

Have you ever been banned or temp banned? Nope I never tried to hack or to Impersonate or Multi on any server

Do you have any previous moderation experience? If so explain:
    well yes I was an Admin on my friends server and also I have my own server but still in development and I was a Developer on One server too but I Forgot what server that was cause I was too busy on my studies

Which server are you most active on? well Keinett Always play there cause of the faction pvp server

How many hours do you play per day? it depends if I have practice or any activities in life but 6 or 7 hours a day

How would you deal with a younger user complaining in chat? I will try to help him/her if I could have the knowledge to help what's his/her problem if not I should ask other staffs to help his/her problem But if he/she is trying to spam what he was complaining I should use the 3 strike system action
    first strike: I'll give him/her three warnings if he/she is still spamming and without noticing my warnings I'll kick him/her with the message "Do not spam or Don't Spam" and give the user a one day globally mute
    Second Strike: I'll give the user one warning if he/she is still spamming I'll give him/her 1 week ban
    Third Strike: same as the second Strike I'll give one warning if he/she is still spamming I'll give him/her 1 month ban.

Are you able to record your screen? no cause my pc today is kinda slow not to my old pc.